Carmanah| Polara| EDI| Diablo


Specialists driving innovation, development, and support.

Dr. John E. Shearer, DBA


Kevin Dye, MBA

Vice President – Finance

Mark Fayta

Vice President – Business Development

Ethan Coxsey

Senior Director – Engineering


Ralph Burk

Senior Director – Procurement

Dave Stutenroth

Repair & Recertification Manager

Ben McCawley

Application Sales and Technical Support Engineer

Shuai Zhao

Accounting Manager

Carl Proper

Inside Sales & Customer Care Manager